Trial Results

Date Time
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:25am View Trial Results
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1:30am View Trial Results
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:25am View Trial Results
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 1:25pm View Trial Results
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 5:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 10:15am View Trial Results
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:45pm View Trial Results
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 5:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:25am View Trial Results
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 9:45am View Trial Results
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 12:45pm View Trial Results
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:20am View Trial Results
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 1:20pm View Trial Results
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 10:20am View Trial Results
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:20am View Trial Results
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 1:30pm View Trial Results
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 1:20pm View Trial Results
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 10:00am View Trial Results