Trial Results

Date Time
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 10:20am View Trial Results
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 6:09pm View Trial Results
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 1:57pm View Trial Results
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 n/a View Trial Results
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 10:53am View Trial Results
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 5:20pm View Trial Results
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 1:57pm View Trial Results
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 10:53am View Trial Results
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 5:20pm View Trial Results
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 1:57pm View Trial Results
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:30am View Trial Results
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 6:09pm View Trial Results
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 1:57pm View Trial Results
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 10:00pm View Trial Results
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 10:53am View Trial Results
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 5:20pm View Trial Results
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 1:25pm View Trial Results
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 10:05am View Trial Results
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 10:53am View Trial Results
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 6:09pm View Trial Results
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 1:57pm View Trial Results
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:53am View Trial Results
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 6:22pm View Trial Results
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 6:09pm View Trial Results
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 1:57pm View Trial Results
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:25am View Trial Results
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 10:00am View Trial Results