What's On

To book, please choose the date that you wish to visit and click 'Get Tickets'. You can then book adults and children for either general admission or the Paddock Restaurant.

Owners: We will reserve a number of tickets for you each week until Wednesday. Any remaining tickets will then be released for general sale on Thursday.


Race Days and Admission Prices

Friday and Saturday evening - General Admission £7 / Under 18s £5 / Owners free (guests £7)
Experience the thrill of greyhound racing every Friday and Saturday evening!

Saturday morning - Free admission
Enjoy early morning racing action, free of charge! (Please note that there are no on-course bookmakers or snack bar available on Saturday morning)

Midweek racing - Free admission
Come and watch the racing for free on Monday afternoon, Tuesday morning or Thursday afternoon. (Please note that there are no tote betting facilities, on-course bookmakers or snack bar available midweek)


A selection of hot snacks will be available from the main bar on a Monday afternoon and Saturday morning.


Paddock Restaurant
The Paddock Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening, it is the perfect place for a three-course meal whilst enjoying racing, with full Tote and Bar table service.


Allergies - We advise that customers use the notes section when making a booking to inform us of any allergies or dietary requirements


Please note that bookings paid via a credit card may incur an automatic charge by your card provider. Some card issuers may process these transactions as Cash Transactions, which can incur a higher rate of interest. We advice that customers pay using a debit card.

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 5th August 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021

Thu 5 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 6th August 2021

Friday 6th August 2021

Fri 6 Aug 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 7th August 2021

Saturday Morning 7th August 2021

Sat 7 Aug 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 7th August 2021

Saturday Evening 7th August 2021

Sat 7 Aug 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 9th August 2021

Monday 9th August 2021

Mon 9 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 10th August 2021

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Tue 10 Aug 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 12th August 2021

Thursday 12th August 2021

Thu 12 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 13th August 2021

Friday 13th August 2021

Fri 13 Aug 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 14th August 2021

Saturday Morning 14th August 2021

Sat 14 Aug 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 14th August 2021

Saturday Evening 14th August 2021

Sat 14 Aug 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 16th August 2021

Monday 16th August 2021

Mon 16 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 17th August 2021

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Tue 17 Aug 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 19th August 2021

Thursday 19th August 2021

Thu 19 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 20th August 2021

Friday 20th August 2021

Fri 20 Aug 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 21st August 2021

Saturday Morning 21st August 2021

Sat 21 Aug 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 21st August 2021

Saturday Evening 21st August 2021

Sat 21 Aug 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 23rd August 2021

Monday 23rd August 2021

Mon 23 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 24th August 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Tue 24 Aug 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 26th August 2021

Thursday 26th August 2021

Thu 26 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 27th August 2021

Friday 27th August 2021

Fri 27 Aug 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 28th August 2021

Saturday Morning 28th August 2021

Sat 28 Aug 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 28th August 2021

Saturday Evening 28th August 2021

Sat 28 Aug 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 30th August 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 31st August 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Tue 31 Aug 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Fri 3 Sep 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 4th September 2021

Saturday Morning 4th September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 4th September 2021

Saturday Evening 4th September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tue 7 Sep 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 9th September 2021

Thursday 9th September 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 10th September 2021

Friday 10th September 2021

Fri 10 Sep 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 11th September 2021

Saturday Morning 11th September 2021

Sat 11 Sep 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 11th September 2021

Saturday Evening 11th September 2021

Sat 11 Sep 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 13th September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021

Mon 13 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 14th September 2021

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 16th September 2021

Thursday 16th September 2021

Thu 16 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 17th September 2021

Fri 17 Sep 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 18th September 2021

Saturday Morning 18th September 2021

Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 18th September 2021

Saturday Evening 18th September 2021

Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 20th September 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Mon 20 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 21st September 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 23rd September 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Fri 24 Sep 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 25th September 2021

Saturday Morning 25th September 2021

Sat 25 Sep 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 25th September 2021

Saturday Evening 25th September 2021

Sat 25 Sep 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Mon 27 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 30th September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Thu 30 Sep 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Fri 1 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 2nd October 2021

Saturday Morning 2nd October 2021

Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 2nd October 2021

Saturday Evening 2nd October 2021

Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 5th October 2021

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Tue 5 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 7th October 2021

Thursday 7th October 2021

Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Fri 8 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 9th October 2021

Saturday Morning 9th October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 9th October 2021

Saturday Evening 9th October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 11th October 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Mon 11 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 14th October 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Thu 14 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 16th October 2021

Saturday Morning 16th October 2021

Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 16th October 2021

Saturday Evening 16th October 2021

Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 18th October 2021

Monday 18th October 2021

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 19th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 21st October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 23rd October 2021

Saturday Morning 23rd October 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 23rd October

Saturday Evening 23rd October

Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 25th October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 26th October 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 28th October 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 29th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 30th October 2021

Saturday Morning 30th October 2021

Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 30th October 2021

Saturday Evening 30th October 2021

Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 5th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 6th November 2021

Saturday Morning 6th November 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 6th November 2021

Saturday Evening 6th November 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 20th November 2021

Saturday Evening 20th November 2021

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets