What's On

Race Days and Admission Prices

Friday and Saturday evening - General Admission £7 / Under 18s £5 / Owners free (guests £7)
Experience the thrill of greyhound racing every Friday and Saturday evening!

Saturday morning - Free admission
Enjoy early morning racing action, free of charge! (Snack Bar, Tote Betting and on-course bookmakers are available on a Saturday morning)

Midweek racing - Free admission
Watch racing for free on Monday afternoon, Tuesday morning or Thursday afternoon. (Snack Bar, Tote Betting and on-course bookmakers are only available on a Thursday afternoon. A selection of hot snacks are available from the bar on a Monday and Tuesday)




Paddock Restaurant
The Paddock Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening. It is the perfect place to enjoy a three-course meal with tote betting table service.


Pavilion Restaurant
The Pavilion Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening. Enjoy a three-course carvery with tote betting table service and an exclusive outdoor terrace to view the racing action.


Allergies - We advise that customers use the notes section when making a booking to inform us of any allergies or dietary requirements.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION - PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING


Please note that bookings paid via a credit card may incur an automatic charge by your card provider. Some card issuers may process these transactions as Cash Transactions, which can incur a higher rate of interest. We advise that customers pay using a debit card.





Please be aware that bag searches are conducted prior to entry. The stadium reserves the right to confiscate prohibited items or refuse admission.





Please note that physical tickets are not sent out for any booking. Please quote your name and reference number when arriving at the stadium, this can be found on your booking confirmation email.

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 11th August 2022

Thursday 11th August 2022

Thu 11 Aug 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 12th August 2022

Friday 12th August 2022

Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 13th August 2022

Saturday Evening 13th August 2022

Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 15th August 2022

Monday 15th August 2022

Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 16th August 2022

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 18th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 19th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 20th August 2022

Saturday Evening 20th August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 22nd August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 25th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 26th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 27th August 2022

Saturday Evening 27th August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 29th August 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

Mon 29 Aug 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 30th August 2022

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Tue 30 Aug 2022 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 1st September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022

Thu 1 Sept 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Fri 2 Sept 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 3rd September 2022

Saturday Evening 3rd September 2022

Sat 3 Sept 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 9th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Fri 9 Sept 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 10th September 2022

Saturday Evening 10th September 2022

Sat 10 Sept 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 15th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

Thu 15 Sept 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 16th September 2022

Friday 16th September 2022

Fri 16 Sept 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 17th September 2022

Saturday Evening 17th September 2022

Sat 17 Sept 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 22nd September 2022

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Thu 22 Sept 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 23rd September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Fri 23 Sept 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 24th September 2022

Saturday Evening 24th September 2022

Sat 24 Sept 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Fri 30 Sept 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 1st October 2022

Saturday Evening 1st October 2022

Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 6th October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022

Thu 6 Oct 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 7th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 8th October 2022

Saturday Evening 8th October 2022

Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 13th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 15th October 2022

Saturday Evening 15th October 2022

Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 20th October 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 22nd October 2022

Saturday Evening 22nd October 2022

Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 28th October 2022

Friday 28th October 2022

Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 29th October 2022

Saturday Evening 29th October 2022

Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 3rd November 2022

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Thu 3 Nov 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 12th November 2022

Saturday Evening 12th November 2022

Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 17th November 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 19th November 2022

Saturday Evening 19th November 2022

Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 26th November 2022

Saturday Evening 26th November 2022

Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 3rd December 2022

Saturday Evening 3rd December 2022

Sat 3 Dec 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday 10th December 2022

Saturday 10th December 2022

Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 17th December 2022

Saturday Evening 17th December 2022

Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets