What's On

To book, please choose the date that you wish to visit and click 'Get Tickets'. You can then book adults and children for either general admission or the restaurant


Race Days and Admission Prices

Friday and Saturday evening - General Admission £7 / Under 18s £5 / Owners free (guests £7)
Experience the thrill of greyhound racing every Friday and Saturday evening!

Saturday morning - Free admission
Enjoy early morning racing action, free of charge! (Snack Bar, Tote betting and on-course bookmakers are available on a Saturday morning)

Midweek racing - Free admission
Come and watch the racing for free on Monday afternoon, Tuesday morning or Thursday afternoon. (Please note that the Tote and on-course bookmakers are only available on a Thursday afternoon. Snack Bar is not available midweek)

Paddock Restaurant
The Paddock Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening, it is the perfect place for a three-course menu whilst enjoying racing, with full Tote and Bar table service.


Pavilion Restaurant
The Pavilion Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening, it is the perfect place for a three-course carvery whilst enjoying racing, with full Tote and Bar table service.


Allergies - We advise that customers use the notes section when making a booking to inform us of any allergies or dietary requirements


Please note that bookings paid via a credit card may incur an automatic charge by your card provider. Some card issuers may process these transactions as Cash Transactions, which can incur a higher rate of interest. We advice that customers pay using a debit card.

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Fri 1 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 2nd October 2021

Saturday Morning 2nd October 2021

Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 2nd October 2021

Saturday Evening 2nd October 2021

Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 5th October 2021

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Tue 5 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 7th October 2021

Thursday 7th October 2021

Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Fri 8 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 9th October 2021

Saturday Morning 9th October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 9th October 2021

Saturday Evening 9th October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 11th October 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Mon 11 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 14th October 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Thu 14 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 16th October 2021

Saturday Morning 16th October 2021

Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 16th October 2021

Saturday Evening 16th October 2021

Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 18th October 2021

Monday 18th October 2021

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 19th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 21st October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 23rd October 2021

Saturday Morning 23rd October 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 23rd October 2021

Saturday Evening 23rd October 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 25th October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 26th October 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 28th October 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 29th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 30th October 2021

Saturday Morning 30th October 2021

Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 30th October 2021

Saturday Evening 30th October 2021

Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 4th November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 5th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 6th November 2021

Saturday Morning 6th November 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 6th November 2021

Saturday Evening 6th November 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 8th November 2021

Monday 8th November 2021

Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 11th November 2021

Thursday 11th November 2021

Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 12th November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 13th November 2021

Saturday Morning 13th November 2021

Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 13th November 2021

Saturday Evening 13th November 2021

Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 15th November 2021

Monday 15th November 2021

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 16th November 2021

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 18th November 2021

Thursday 18th November 2021

Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 20th November 2021

Saturday Morning 20th November 2021

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 20th November 2021

Saturday Evening 20th November 2021

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 22nd November 2021

Monday 22nd November 2021

Mon 22 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 25th November 2021

Thursday 25th November 2021

Thu 25 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 27th November 2021

Saturday Morning 27th November 2021

Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 27th November 2021

Saturday Evening 27th November 2021

Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 29th November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Mon 29 Nov 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 30th November 2021

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 2 December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Thu 2 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 4th December 2021

Saturday Morning 4th December 2021

Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 4th December 2021

Saturday Evening 4th December 2021

Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 6th December 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

Mon 6 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 7th December 2021

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 9th December

Thursday 9th December

Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 11th December 2021

Saturday Morning 11th December 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 11th December 2021

Saturday Evening 11th December 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 13th December 2021

Monday 13th December 2021

Mon 13 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 16th December 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 6:09am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 18th December 2021

Saturday Morning 18th December 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 18th December 2021

Saturday Evening 18th December 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 20th December 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tue 21 Dec 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 23rd December 2021

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Thu 23 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 28th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Tue 28 Dec 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 30th December 2021

Thursday 30th December 2021

Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets