What's On

Race Days and Admission Prices

Friday and Saturday evening - General Admission £7 / Under 18s £5 / Owners free (guests £7)
Experience the thrill of greyhound racing every Friday and Saturday evening!

Saturday morning - Free admission
Enjoy early morning racing action, free of charge! (Snack Bar, Tote Betting and on-course bookmakers are available on a Saturday morning)

Midweek racing - Free admission
Watch racing for free on Monday afternoon, Tuesday morning or Thursday afternoon. (Snack Bar, Tote Betting and on-course bookmakers are only available on a Thursday afternoon. A selection of hot snacks are available from the bar on a Monday and Tuesday)

Paddock Restaurant
The Paddock Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening. It is the perfect place to enjoy a three-course meal with tote betting table service.


Pavilion Restaurant
The Pavilion Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening. Enjoy a three-course carvery with tote betting table service and an exclusive outdoor terrace to view the racing action.


Allergies - We advise that customers use the notes section when making a booking to inform us of any allergies or dietary requirements.


Please note that bookings paid via a credit card may incur an automatic charge by your card provider. Some card issuers may process these transactions as Cash Transactions, which can incur a higher rate of interest. We advise that customers pay using a debit card.


**Please be aware that due to a technical issue, bookings cannot be made via an iPhone or iPad. We are currently working to resolve the issue and appreciate your patience**


Please be aware that bag searches are conducted prior to entry. The stadium reserves the right to confiscate prohibited items or refuse admission.

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 9th December

Thursday 9th December

Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 11th December 2021

Saturday Morning 11th December 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 11th December 2021

Saturday Evening 11th December 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 13th December 2021

Monday 13th December 2021

Mon 13 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 16th December 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 18th December 2021

Saturday Morning 18th December 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 18th December 2021

Saturday Evening 18th December 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 20th December 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tue 21 Dec 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 23rd December 2021

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Thu 23 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 27th December Boxing Day Meeting

Monday 27th December Boxing Day Meeting

Mon 27 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 28th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Tue 28 Dec 2021 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 30th December 2021

Thursday 30th December 2021

Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 1st January 2022

Saturday Morning 1st January 2022

Sat 1 Jan 2022 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Monday 3rd January 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022

Mon 3 Jan 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022 - 10:53am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 6th January 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022

Thu 6 Jan 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 7th January 2022

Friday 7th January 2022

Fri 7 Jan 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Morning 8th January 2022

Saturday Morning 8th January 2022

Sat 8 Jan 2022 - 10:12am Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 8th January 2022

Saturday Evening 8th January 2022

Sat 8 Jan 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 15th January 2022

Saturday Evening 15th January 2022

Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 20th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 21st January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 22nd January 2022

Saturday Evening 22nd January 2022

Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 28th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 29th January 2022

Saturday Evening 29th January 2022

Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Thursday 3rd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 1:57pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 4th February 2022

Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 5th February 2022

Saturday Evening 5th February 2022

Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 26th February 2022

Saturday Evening 26th February 2022

Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 6:22pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 11th March 2021

Friday 11th March 2021

Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 6:09pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets