What's On

Race Days and Admission Prices

Friday and Saturday evening - General Admission £7 / Under 18's £5 / Owners free (guests £7)
Experience the thrill of greyhound racing every Friday and Saturday evening!

Saturday morning - Free admission
Enjoy early morning racing action, free of charge!

(Snack Bar, Tote Betting and on-course bookmakers are available on a Saturday morning)

Midweek racing - Free admission
Watch racing for free on Monday morning, Tuesday afternoon and Wednesday evening.

(Tote Betting and on-course bookmakers are only available on a Tuesday afternoon and Wednesday evening. The Snack Bar is open on a Wednesday evening)



Paddock Restaurant
The Paddock Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening. It is the perfect place to enjoy a three-course meal with tote betting table service.

Pavilion Restaurant
The Pavilion Restaurant is available on a Friday and Saturday evening. Enjoy a three-course carvery with tote betting table service and an outdoor terrace to view the racing action.


Allergies - We advise that customers use the notes section when making a booking to inform us of any allergies or dietary requirements.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION - PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING


Please note that bookings paid via a credit card may incur an automatic charge by your card provider. Some card issuers may process these transactions as Cash Transactions, which can incur a higher rate of interest. We advise that customers pay using a debit card.





Please be aware that bag searches are conducted prior to entry. The stadium reserves the right to confiscate prohibited items or refuse admission.





Please note that physical tickets are not sent out for any booking. Please quote your name and reference number when arriving at the stadium, this can be found on your booking confirmation email.

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 18th June 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 18th June 2024

Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 2:23pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 19th June 2024

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Wed 19 Jun 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 21st June 2024

Friday 21st June 2024

Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 22nd June 2024

Saturday Evening 22nd June 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 25th June 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 25th June 2024

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 26th June 2024

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 6:44pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 28th June 2024

Friday 28th June 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 29th June 2024

Saturday Evening 29th June 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 7:07pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Tue 2 Jul 2024 - 1:51pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Wed 3 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 5th July 2024

Friday 5th July 2024

Fri 5 Jul 2024 - 6:44pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 6th July 2024

Saturday Evening 6th July 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 9th July 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 9th July 2024

Tue 9 Jul 2024 - 1:51pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 10th July 2024

Wednesday 10th July 2024

Wed 10 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 12th July 2024

Friday 12th July 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 13th July 2024

Saturday Evening 13th July 2024

Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 17th July 2024

Wednesday 17th July 2024

Wed 17 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 19th July 2024

Friday 19th July 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 20th July 2024

Saturday Evening 20th July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Tue 23 Jul 2024 - 1:51pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 24th July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Wed 24 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 26th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 27th July 2024

Saturday Evening 27th July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 30th July 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 30th July 2024

Tue 30 Jul 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 31st July 2024

Wednesday 31st July 2024

Wed 31 Jul 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 2nd August 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Fri 2 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 3rd August 2024

Saturday Evening 3rd August 2024

Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 6th August 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 6th August 2024

Tue 6 Aug 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 7th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Wed 7 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 9th August 2024

Friday 9th August 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 10th August 2024

Saturday Evening 10th August 2024

Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 14th August 2024

Wednesday 14th August 2024

Wed 14 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 16th August 2024

Friday 16th August 2024

Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 17th August 2024

Saturday Evening 17th August 2024

Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 21st August 2024

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Wed 21 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 23rd August 2024

Friday 23rd August 2024

Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 24th August 2024

Saturday Evening 24th August 2024

Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 28th August 2024

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 30th August 2024

Friday 30th August 2024

Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 31st August 2024

Saturday Evening 31st August 2024

Sat 31 Aug 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 6th September 2024

Friday 6th September 2024

Fri 6 Sept 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 7th September 2024

Saturday Evening 7th September 2024

Sat 7 Sept 2024 - 7:07pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 10th September 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 10th September 2024

Tue 10 Sept 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 14th September 2024

Saturday Evening 14th September 2024

Sat 14 Sept 2024 - 7:07pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 21st September 2024

Saturday Evening 21st September 2024

Sat 21 Sept 2024 - 7:07pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 24th September 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 24th September 2024

Tue 24 Sept 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 25th September 2024

Wednesday 25th September 2024

Wed 25 Sept 2024 - 6:37pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 28th September 2024

Saturday Evening 28th September 2024

Sat 28 Sept 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 4th October 2024

Friday 4th October 2024

Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 5th October 2024

Saturday Evening 5th October 2024

Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 8th October 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 8th October 2024

Tue 8 Oct 2024 - 1:51pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Tuesday Afternoon 15th October 2024

Tuesday Afternoon 15th October 2024

Tue 15 Oct 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 18th October 2024

Friday 18th October 2024

Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 6:37pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 19th October 2024

Saturday Evening 19th October 2024

Sat 19 Oct 2024 - 7:08pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Tue 22 Oct 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 26th October 2024

Saturday Evening 26th October 2024

Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 7:07pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 29th October 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 29th October 2024

Tue 29 Oct 2024 - 1:51pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 1st November 2024

Friday 1st November 2024

Fri 1 Nov 2024 - 6:37pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 2nd November 2024

Saturday Evening 2nd November 2024

Sat 2 Nov 2024 - 7:08pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 5th November 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 5th November 2024

Tue 5 Nov 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 8th November 2024

Friday 8th November 2024

Fri 8 Nov 2024 - 6:37pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 9th November 2024

Saturday Evening 9th November 2024

Sat 9 Nov 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 12th November 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 12th November 2024

Tue 12 Nov 2024 - 1:46pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 15th November 2024

Friday 15th November 2024

Fri 15 Nov 2024 - 6:37pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 16th November 2024

Saturday Evening 16th November 2024

Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 22nd November 2024

Friday 22nd November 2024

Fri 22 Nov 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 23rd November 2024

Saturday Evening 23rd November 2024

Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 26th November 2024

Afternoon Lunch Tuesday 26th November 2024

Tue 26 Nov 2024 - 1:51pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 29th November 2024

Friday 29th November 2024

Fri 29 Nov 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 30th November 2024

Saturday Evening 30th November 2024

Sat 30 Nov 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 4th December 2024

Wednesday 4th December 2024

Wed 4 Dec 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 6th December 2024

Friday 6th December 2024

Fri 6 Dec 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 7th December 2024

Saturday Evening 7th December 2024

Sat 7 Dec 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 11th December 2024

Wednesday 11th December 2024

Wed 11 Dec 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 13th December 2024

Friday 13th December 2024

Fri 13 Dec 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 14th December 2024

Saturday Evening 14th December 2024

Sat 14 Dec 2024 - 6:00pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Wednesday 18th December 2024

Wednesday 18th December 2024

Wed 18 Dec 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Friday 20th December 2024

Friday 20th December 2024

Fri 20 Dec 2024 - 6:38pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets

Romford Romford Race Tickets Saturday Evening 21st December 2024

Saturday Evening 21st December 2024

Sat 21 Dec 2024 - 7:16pm Romford Race Tickets Get Tickets